Name Phone Email Department
Alexander Tyler
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  atyler@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Alice Loggins
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  aloggins@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Amanda Parker
Outreach Coordinator 
601-351-9105 VP
601-206-0360 (VP) 
aparker@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Amie Chain
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8006  achain@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Angeline Chambers
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  achambers@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Arness Georgetown
Secondary Dormitory Director 
601-984-8004
601-206-0349 (VP) 
argeorgetown@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Betty Dugan
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8006  bdugan@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Betty Williams
Librarian and Media Specialist 
601-984-8003
601-984-8022 (VP) 
bawilliams@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Brad Gilmer
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  bgilmer@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Brad Hardin
Teacher 
601-984-8000  bhardin@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Bradley Porche
Academic Principal 
VP - 601-351-9101  bporche@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Brian Jones
Teacher 
601-984-8000  brjones@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Candace Chapman
Teacher 
601-984-8000  cchapman@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Cecile Graham
Teacher 
601-984-8000  cgraham@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Charlene Moulds
Teacher 
601-984-8000  cmoulds@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Charzell Leggett
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  cleggett@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Chazz Blankenship
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8000  cblankenship@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Cheryl Kaler
School Counselor 
601-984-8026  ckaler@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Chiquita Simmons
Education Specialist 
601-984-8000
601-206-0363 (VP) 
cssimmons@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Clare Hubbard
Teacher 
601-984-8000  chubbard@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Contessa Brown
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  cbrown@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Daisy McInnis
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  Dmcinnis@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Dale Allen
Facilities Manager 
601-984-8108  dallen@mde.k12.ms.us  Combined Services Staff 
Dana Campbell
Director of Public Relations and Technology 
601-984-8028
601-206-0342 (VP) 
dcampbell@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Dawn Alman
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8000  dalman@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Debbie Russell
Speech Pathologist 
601-984-8000  dmrussell@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Denise Coleman
Teacher 
601-984-8000  dgcoleman@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Diann Ruffin
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  druffin@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Dilandez Cherry
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  dcherry@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
DORM 10   601-206-0355 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM 10 Staff  601-206-0333 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM A North  601-206-0356 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM A South  601-206-0336 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM A Staff  601-206-0344 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM B North  601-206-0357 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM B South  601-206-0337 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM C North  601-206-0374 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
DORM C South   601-206-0376 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
Dr. Allison Moffett
Office of Special Education, Director 
601-984-8013  amoffett@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Dr. Emily Guyton
Audiologist 
601-984-8051  eguyton@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
Dr. Leigh Warren
Office of Assessment and Intervention, Director 
601-984-8029
601-206-0276 (VP) 
lwarren@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
Dr. Melissa Ausbrooks
Director of Research and Instruction 
601-984-8103
769-572-2356 - cell (VP) 
mausbrooks@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Dr. Sandra Edwards
Superintendent 
601-984-8061
601-206-0361 (VP) 
sgedwards@mde.k12.ms.us  Superintendent 
Elisa Hodges
Teacher 
601-984-8006  ehodges@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Frances Woodward
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  fscheidler@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Gale Hartling
History Teacher 
601-984-8000  ghartling@mde.k12.ms.us  Secondary Academic Staff 
Germaine Graham
Speech Pathologist 
601-984-8000  ggraham@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Gordon Weir
Head Football Coach/Teacher 
601-984-8000  gweir@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Gwen Johnson
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  gwjohnson@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Holly Reichle
Teacher 
601-984-8000  hreichle@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Hope Vancil
Ski*Hi Parent Advisor 
601-984-8000  hvancil@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
Jade Young
SKI*HI Parent Advisor  
601-984-8000  jyoung@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
Jamel Sekoe White
Behavior Specialist 
601-984-8000  jswhite@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
James Westmoreland
Teacher 
601-984-8000  jwestmoreland@mde.k12.ms.us  Vocational / MOD Staff 
Janice Gatewood
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8000  jgatewood@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Jennifer Coleman
Teacher 
601-984-8000  jcoleman@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Jessica Blackledge
Staff Interpreter 
601-984-8136  jblackledge@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Jill Baldwin
Teacher 
601-984-8000  jbaldwin@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Johnny Jackson
Teacher 
601-984-8000  jojackson@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Joy Moulds
Teacher 
601-984-8000  jmoulds@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Joyce Chain
Office Receptionist 
601-984-8000
601-206-0371 (VP) 
jchain@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Kat Werkmeister
Teacher 
601-984-8000  kwerkmeister@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Kaye Carr
Ski*Hi Director 
601-955-6214 - cell  kcarr@mde.k12.ms.us  SKI*HI Early Early Intervention 
Kerry Seal
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  kseal@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Kevin Cronin
Teacher 
601-984-8004
601-206-0359 (VP) 
kcronin@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Kimberly Swims
Teacher 
601-984-8004  kswims@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Kitty Love
Teacher 
601-984-8000  klove@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Koleshia O'Quinn
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  koquinn@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Larry Woodward
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  lawoodward@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Laura Rushing
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  lrushing@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
LC Blake
Horticulture and Custodial Care Teacher 
601-984-8000  lcblake@mde.k12.ms.us  Vocational / MOD Staff 
Linda Dodd
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  ldodd@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Linda Gilbert
MSD/B Nurse 
601-984-8121
601-206-0341 (VP) 
llgilbert@mde.k12.ms.us  Combined Services Staff 
Lindsey Hunter
Ski*Hi Parent Advisor 
601-984-8000  lhunter@mde.k12.ms.us  MSD Diagnostic Center 
Lisa Braddy
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  lbraddy@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Lynn Nassar
Speech Pathologist 
601-984-8000  lnassar@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Marlene Hardy
Social Worker 
601-984-8112  mhardy@mde.k12.ms.us  Office of Special Education 
Nicole Marsden
Teacher 
601-984-8000  nmarsden@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Phabian Dean
Dorm Parent 
  pdean@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Philip Williams
Residential Dorm Parent 
VP 601-206-0374 (VP)  PFWilliams@mde.k12.ms.us   Residence Education Staff 
Robert Chain
Graphic Arts Teacher 
601-984-8000  rchain@mde.k12.ms.us  Vocational / MOD Staff 
Ruth Rowan
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  rrowan@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
SAUNDERS HALL HS Boys  601-206-0351 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
SAUNDERS HALL JR HI Boys  601-206-0377 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
SAUNDERS HALL Staff  601-206-0338 (VP)    Dorm Video Phone Numbers 
Shanae Rouse
Teacher 
601-984-8006  srouse@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Sheila White
Elementary Secretary 
601-984-8000
601-206-0372 (VP) 
swhite@mde.k12.ms.us  Secretarial Support Staff 
Shellie Mahaffey
Teacher 
601-984-8000  smahaffey@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Shelly Jacobs
Overnigh House Parent Supervisor 
601-984-8004
769-572-1061 - cell (VP) 
sjacobs@mde.k12.ms.us  Supervisory Staff 
Susan Rushing
Teacher 
601-984-8000  srushing@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Tahnya Tremonte
Director of Combined Services 
601-904-8109  ttremonte@mde.k12.ms.us  Combined Services Staff 
Tammy Bailey
Teacher's Assistant 
601-984-8000  tabailey@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Thomas Billison
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  lbillison@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Tyrone Williams
Overnight Dorm Parent 
601-984-8000  tvwilliams@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Varsha Dandekar
Teacher 
601-984-8000  vdandekar@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Vivian Smith
Teacher 
601-984-8000  vismith@mde.k12.ms.us  Academic Department 
Wanda Leggett
Residential Dorm Parent 
601-984-8004  wleggett@mde.k12.ms.us  Residence Education Staff 
Yolanda Harris
Residential Education Secretary 
601-984-8004
601-206-0352 (VP) 
yharris@mde.k12.ms.us  Secretarial Support Staff